University Awards - UNBSJ-SJ

Event Date(s):
May 12, 2014
03:00 AM - 04:30 AM
Both Campuses
Saint John

Event Details:

Now in its 14th year, the University Awards ceremony will see several faculty and staff members honoured for their contributions to UNB.

The Saint John ceremony will be held on Monday, May 12 in the Whitebone Lounge of the Thomas J. Condon Student Centre at 3:00 pm.

The UNB Distinguished Service award honours outstanding service, both to UNB and in the community that is related to university functions. The 2014 recipients at UNBSJ are David Creelman, Judith Dunstan and Anne Marie Stephen.
Also being honoured are Lucy Wilson as a University Teaching Scholar and Virginia Hill as a University Research Scholar.

The university community is invited to attend these ceremonies to honour their colleagues. 

More information about the University Awards may be found online at

Building: Thomas J. Condon Student Centre

Room Number: Whitebone Lounge


Nicola Cassidy
1 506 458 7675