UNB Award for Excellence in Research - Award History Table			
Year	Name	Faculty	Department
2018	Dr. Gary K. Waite	Faculty of Arts	Department of History
2019	Dr. R. Allen Curry	Faculty of Science & FOREM	Department of Biology
2020	Dr. Bruce Balcom	Faculty of Science	Department of Physics
2021	Dr. Yonghao Ni	Faculty of Engineering	Department of Chemical Engineering
		Faculty of Science, Applied	
2022	Dr. Shelley Doucet	Science and Engineering	Department of Nuring & Health Sciences